Reader Interactions


  1. Donald Braunius says

    The vote for Betsy Bain was unanimous as per the Minutes of the January 1, 2020 meeting which can be found on the Town of Lake pleasant website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Like what you're reading?

Join the community of people powering our rigorous, nonprofit Adirondack journalism with a donation.

Wait! Before you go:

Catch up on all your Adirondack
news, delivered weekly to your inbox