Refund and cancellation policies

All subscriptions are automatically billed after the end of each paid billing cycle. You may cancel your subscription at any time. You are responsible for the full subscription fee in the billing cycle in which you cancel. Once your account has been billed, all sales are final. Refunds will only be issued in the event that the customer was billed wrongly and needs to be compensated for said payment. If the payment being refunded was processed through PayPal, the refund will be processed directly in the PayPal platform and notification of the refund will come automatically from PayPal. All cancellations are processed as quickly as possible, but do not take effect until the paid billing cycle ends. You can continue to access your product through the end of your current billing cycle and no further charges will be made to your payment account. Refunds are not available for any unused portion of service, pro-rated or otherwise. If a charge to the payment method on your account is declined, we may make additional attempts to process the payment. We may periodically amend this policy for any reason; please review this policy periodically. It may take up to a few days to process your cancellation request. You as the client are solely responsible for canceling your account in the time frame you seek to specify. If you have any billing questions or suggestions about this policy, feel free to call us.

THANK YOU to everyone who has donated so far to our year-end fundraiser!CLICK HERE TO GIVE
+
Your monthly donation now will support Adirondack journalism year round.

Wait, before you go,

sign up for news updates from the Adirondack Explorer!